Kontakt

Miraplast

Tel.: +43 2275 8525
miraplast@miraplast.at

 

MiraHome

Verkaufsleiter:

Wolfgang Rachholz
w.rachholz@miraplast.at

Verkauf Außendienst:

Franz Neubauer
f.neubauer@miraplast.at

Verkauf Innendienst:

David Lederhofer
Tel.: +43 2275 8525 20
d.lederhofer@miraplast.at

Monika Lederhofer
Tel.: +43 2275 8525 39
m.lederhofer@miraplast.at

 

MiraTech

Technischer Verkauf:

Ing. Maria Pinter
Tel.: +43 2275 8525 36
m.pinter@miraplast.at

 
 
SGE Grosz StadtausstellungsGmbH