Slider
CSR Strategy

We do it
the MiraWay.

Over the last five decades we’ve learned there is always a way to do something better. Driven by our passion to find new solutions, we learn every day – as product developers, as partners, as a team, and as a company.

 

The outlook for the coming decades makes it clear that this passion for innovation creates more than just competitive advantages. The willingness to question what already exists and develop something new creates the best conditions for successfully mastering pressing global challenges.

 

As a down-to-earth, regionally anchored family business, we have strived from the very beginning for what is today referred to as sustainable industry. Long-term thinking, responsible decision-making, achieved as a team — that is the “MiraWay.” An attitude we live every day in every area that leads us step by step into a good future, for our customers, for our children, for everyone.

Slider
SDG

10 goals on the way to tomorrow.

1

We enable people to steadily reduce their ecological footprint with our products. MiraHome fresh food containers replace disposable packaging and prevent valuable food from ending up in the trash prematurely.

2

We develop and produce plastic products with high utility value and a long service life.

3

We are increasingly focusing on plant-based plastics and are actively shaping the transition to a fossil-free future.

4

We promote the circular economy and only produce plastic products that can be easily recycled at the end of their life cycle.

5

We are serious about zero waste: We regranulate production waste and continuously expand our range of recycled products.

6

We support start-ups and innovative companies to realize promising ideas.

7

We pursue the goal of climate-neutral production. We already produce our own solar power with our photovoltaic system, have installed an energy-saving LED lighting system, and use waste heat from machines for heating.

8

We are a regional business and secure valuable jobs in rural areas.

9

We give young people a chance to develop their talents within the framework of an apprenticeship and to grow into sought-after specialists.

10

We are guided by the global Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) of the United Nations.

Slider
Agenda 2030

Think global,
act local.

For us, “sustainability” means doing business responsibly and wisely. This includes looking beyond our own backyard. A look at the United Nations’ global sustainability goals shows the most important challenges we should all tackle in the coming years. Wherever possible, we also want to help shape a good future. We see the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) as a compass that ensures every further development of our company also takes the right direction.

 

Slider
SDG 4

High-quality education

Career with apprenticeship

Around 50 young men and women have completed an apprenticeship at Miraplast since 1970 as plastics technicians, toolmaking technicians, or office clerks. Some with honors, others with a high school diploma, but all with a solid foundation on which to build a successful professional future.

Women in technical professions

Equal opportunity is a top priority at Miraplast. Women who want to learn a technical profession or work in a technical environment are just as welcome as male applicants – and also have the same opportunities to grow into management positions: like department manager in the toolmaking department.

 

Mira Academy

In-house training and further education are encouraged. As part of the MiraAcademy, we have developed a variety of offerings that enable employees to acquire new skills and explore personal development paths.

Slider
SDG 7

Cheap and clean energy

Green Energy

We support the energy revolution and purchase electricity exclusively from renewable energy sources: hydropower, wind energy, solar energy, and biomass.

Our own solar power generation

1,438 solar cells on approximately 3,600 m2 of roof surface supply up to 38% of the electricity demand at the Würmla production site. This saves the atmosphere 121 t of CO2 every year.

 

Slider
SDG 8

Good jobs and economic growth

Rural employer

As a family business, we have grown over more than five decades into an important employer in the region. 60% of the employees at the main plant live within a 10-kilometer radius of Würmla. A real home advantage, which saves these people many thousands of commuting kilometers year after year and ensures part of the added value remains in the region.

MiraCare

If you want satisfied customers, you need satisfied, motivated, and healthy employees first. In addition to fair pay, people at Miraplast can also enjoy a wide range of offers that support their personal well-being. From free health check-ups, to discounted vaccination campaigns, to support in quitting smoking, and Shiatsu massage.

 

Integration

We regularly pass on simple assembly work to the protected workshop in Innermanzing. In this way, we support the integration of people with learning difficulties and disabilities and gladly welcome them to our annual Christmas party.

 

Slider
SDG 12

Produce and consume responsibly

Circular economy

Reduce, Reuse, Recycle. We are guided by the principles of the circular economy. This means we try to close material-and-energy loops and thus specifically reduce our resource consumption, energy requirements and resulting emissions. Many of our household items are used for decades and thus help to reduce packaging waste. Fresh food containers that are returned to us are recycled and turned into new products.

Long lasting products

Ours is the reusable path. There is not a single disposable product in the entire range. Everything is designed for many years of use with lasting quality. Time and time again, fully functional products find their way back to us, dating back to the late 70s. A nice confirmation of our quality promise: Miraplast – made to last

Bio-based plastic

The petroleum age is coming to an end. The time to develop new raw materials is pressing. In many places, experiments are being carried out with plant-based raw materials, which raises the question of whether these raw materials are not more urgently needed as food. One possible answer to this question is provided by MiraGreen products, which are made from plant leftovers from sugar cane processing. The items in our Green range are just as durable as all other MiraHome products and are 100% recyclable – but not biodegradable.

 

Short distances

Think global, act local. Whenever possible, we source our operating materials from suppliers in close proximity. Our entire injection molding machinery is also from Austria. The most frequently processed material (polypropylene) is supplied from Bratislava. When purchasing other types of plastics, we are still currently forced to accept longer transport distances.

Recyclable products

Designed to be recycled. All MiraHome products are 100% recyclable. Every part of each item is made out of only one type of plastic. And that’s a good thing: because anything that can be recycled by type has the best chance of being used again to make a new high-quality product at the end of the product’s life cycle.

Zero-waste project

We are currently working on setting up a return system that makes it as easy as possible for people to return no-longer-used products to Miraplast. At the same time, we are developing a product line that will consist of up to 98% recyclate.

 

Slider
SDG 13

Climate protection measures

LED lighting

Precision work requires optimal lighting conditions at all times. By switching to an LED lighting concept, the required energy has been significantly reduced. A measure that  relieves the climate of 11.76 t of CO2 annually.

Energy-effect machines

We continuously modernize our machinery. This enables us to increase production capacities and at the same time achieve considerable energy savings. The commissioning of three new injection molding machines alone has enabled annual electricity savings of 45,000 kWh since 2016.

Energy recovery

Consume less energy, use more waste heat. Thanks to a recooling system, we can use the waste heat from the injection-molding machines to heat the entire plant building during the cold season.

 

 

Slider
Good to know

Facts, facts, facts.

Today, plastics are held responsible for many ecological problems. However, one very central aspect is usually ignored. Many of these problems are not caused by the material itself, but by the careless way it is dealt with. The keyword here is “throwaway society.” Images of plastic islands and littered landscapes contribute to plastic being labeled as a problem material. However, a closer look at the situation shows that plastic can also be part of the solution.

Did you know that…

…plastic products help reduce food waste?

The ecological footprint of food is 8-10 times larger than the CO2 footprint of plastic packaging. This means that if you really want to protect the climate, you should do everything you can to prevent food from spoiling. That’s where significant leverage is. But that doesn’t mean you have to go back to disposable packaging. After all, what are reusable fresh-food containers for? Many stores are already offering to put sausage and cheese directly into the transport containers you bring.

 

Enormous amounts of food waste are also produced in private households. The simplest solution? Transfer food into one or more small stay-fresh containers, freeze, and enjoy again at the next opportunity. Whether at home or in the office, the main thing is that the food ends up in your stomach instead of in the garbage can.

 

Did you know that…

…plastic products actually contribute to climate protection?

When a life-cycle assessment is drawn up, the environmental impact throughout the life of a product is recorded. Plastic products perform much better than you might think. Why is that? Compared to the production of glass or aluminum, plastic production requires much less energy. According to calculations, replacing plastic products with possible alternative materials would increase Europe’s energy consumption by around 2,140 million GJ per year and increase greenhouse gas emissions by 110 million t CO2 equivalents. (3) Which means: plastic products make an important contribution to relieving our climate.

 

Important detail: The entire life cycle of a product is always taken into account when drawing up the life-cycle assessment. Reusable packaging systems that are used 200 times or more are therefore also much more ecological in this respect than disposable packaging.

 

Did you know that…

…pure plastics can be easily recycled?

“You can save yourself the trouble of separating the plastic you collect. It will all be incinerated in the end.” What is still common practice in many places today is something we will no longer be able to afford in the future. However, if the EU’s new plastics strategy has its way, 55% of all plastic packaging will be recycled and 90% of all disposable bottles collected by 2030. (4)

 

That’s a good thing. In Austria, 42 kg of plastic waste are generated per capita. But only about a third of it is recycled. To change this, one thing above all is needed: more single-variety plastic products. Like the products from Miraplast, which can be regranulated, melted down, and reshaped into new products. A little tip: Anyone who returns no-longer-used Miraplast stay-fresh containers can get a 15% discount voucher for the MiraHome online store.

 

 

 

Did you know that…

…food safe containers are subject to the strictest regulations and are constantly checked by the market office?

According to the EU framework regulation, only materials classified as “food safe” may come into contact with food. Food-safe plastic products can therefore be used in direct contact with food without any health concerns. Manufacturers of plastic articles which come into contact with food must prove their product’s suitability for food by means of a migration test. These products can be identified by the glass-and-fork symbol, which is valid throughout the EU.

 

Recycled plastic, by the way, may no longer be processed into products which come into contact with food. The exception to this is PET beverage bottles, which may be reprocessed into PET beverage bottles.

Slider
CSR Strategie

We do it
the MiraWay.

In über fünf Jahrzehnten haben wir eines gelernt: Es gibt immer eine Möglichkeit, etwas besser zu machen. Getrieben von unserer Leidenschaft neue Lösungen zu finden lernen wir jeden Tag dazu – als Produkt­­entwickler, als Partner, als Team und als Unternehmen.

Der Ausblick auf die kommenden Jahrzehnte macht klar, dass diese Innovationsfreude mehr schafft als bloß Wettbewerbsvorteile. Die Bereitschaft Bestehendes zu hinterfragen und Neues zu entwickeln, schafft die besten Voraussetzungen, um auch drängende globale Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu bewältigen.

Als bodenständiger, regional verankerter Familienbetrieb streben wir von Anfang an nach dem, was heute als nachhaltiges Wirtschaften bezeichnet wird. Langfristig denken, verantwortungsvoll entscheiden, miteinander umsetzen – das ist der „MiraWay“. Eine Haltung, die in jedem Bereich tagtäglich gelebt wird und gleichzeitig ein Weg, der uns Schritt für Schritt in eine gute Zukunft führt.

10 Ziele auf dem Weg
nach Morgen.

1

Wir ermöglichen Menschen mit unseren Produkten Ihren ökologischen Fußabdruck stetig zu verkleinern.  Mit MiraHome Frischhaltebehältern, die Einwegverpackungen ersetzen und wertvolle Lebensmittel davor bewahren vorzeitig im Müll zu landen.

2

Wir entwickeln und produzieren Kunststoff-Erzeugnisse mit hohem Nutzwert und langer Lebensdauer.

3

Wir setzen verstärkt auf pflanzenbasierte Kunststoffe und gestalten den Übergang in eine fossilfreie Zukunft aktiv mit.

4

Wir fördern eine Kreislaufwirtschaft (Circular Economy) und erzeugen ausschließlich Kunststoff-Erzeugnisse, die am Ende ihres Lebenszyklus problemlos recycelt werden können.

5

Wir machen ernst mit Zero Waste, regranulieren Produktionsabfälle und vergrößern unser Sortiment an Recycling-Produkten kontinuierlich.

6

Wir unterstützen Start-ups und innovative Unternehmen zukunftsträchtige Ideen zu verwirklichen.

7

Wir verfolgen das Ziel einer klimaneutralen Produktion. Bereits heute produzieren wir mit unserer Photovoltaik-Anlage eigenen Sonnenstrom, haben ein energiesparendes LED-Leuchtsystem installiert und nützen Abwärme von Maschinen zum Heizen.

8

Wir sind ein regionaler Wirtschaftsbetrieb und sichern wertvolle Arbeitsplätze im ländlichen Raum.

9

Wir geben jungen Menschen die Chance ihre Talente im Rahmen einer Lehre zu entwickeln und zu gesuchten Fachkräften heranzuwachsen.

10

Wir orientieren uns an den globalen Nachhaltigkeitszielen (SDGs) der Vereinten Nationen.

Slider
Agenda 2030

Think global,
act local.

„Sustainability“ heißt für uns verantwortungsvoll und gescheit wirtschaften. Dazu gehört, dass wir auch über den eigenen Tellerrand hinausschauen. Der Blick auf die globalen Nachhaltigkeitsziele der Vereinten Nationen zeigt die wichtigsten Herausforderungen, die wir alle in den nächsten Jahren bewältigen sollten. Wo immer es möglich ist, wollen auch wir dazu beitragen, eine gute Zukunft mitzugestalten. Die SDGs verstehen wir als Kompass, der sicherstellt, dass bei jeder Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens auch die Richtung stimmt.

SDG 4 Hochwertige Bildung

Karriere mit Lehre

Rund 50 junge Frauen und Männer haben bei Miraplast seit 1970 eine Lehre als Kunststofftechniker/in, Werkzeugbautechniker/in oder Bürokaufmann/frau abgeschlossen. Einige mit Auszeichnung, andere mit Matura, aber alle mit einem soliden Grundstock, um daraus eine erfolgreiche berufliche Zukunft zu formen.

Frauen in technischen Berufen

Chancengleichheit wird bei Miraplast großgeschrieben. Frauen, die einen technischen Beruf erlernen oder in einem technisch geprägten Umfeld arbeiten wollen, sind gleichermaßen willkommen wie männliche Bewerber – und haben auch die gleichen Chancen in Führungspositionen zu wachsen. Zum Beispiel zur Abteilungsleiterin im Bereich Werkzeugbau.

Mira Academy

Innerbetriebliche Aus- und Weiterbildung gehört gefördert. Im Rahmen der MiraAcademy entwickeln wir seit einiger Zeit vielfältige Angebote, die MitarbeiterInnen ermöglichen neue Kompetenzen zu erwerben und persönliche Entwicklungswege auszuloten.

SDG 7 Günstige und saubere Energie

Ökostrom

Wir unterstützen die Energiewende und beziehen ausschließlich Strom aus erneuerbaren Energieträgern: Wasserkraft, Windenergie, Sonnenenergie und Biomasse.

Eigene Solarstrom-Erzeugung

1438 Solarzellen auf rund 3.600 m2 Dachfläche decken bis zu 38% des Strombedarfs am Produktionsstandort Würmla. Damit ersparen wir der Atmosphäre jedes Jahr 121 t CO2.

SDG 8 Gute Arbeitsplätze und wirtschaftliches Wachstum

Arbeitgeber im ländlichen Raum

Als Familienbetrieb sind wir in über fünf Jahrzehnten zu einem wichtigen Arbeitgeber in der Region gewachsen. 60% der MitarbeiterInnen im Stammwerk leben im Umkreis von 10 Kilometern von Würmla. Ein echter Heimvorteil also, der diesen Menschen Jahr für Jahr viele tausende Pendel­kilometer spart und gleichzeitig dafür sorgt, dass ein Teil der Wertschöpfung in der Region bleibt.

MiraCare

Wer zufriedene Kunden haben will, braucht zuerst zufriedene, motivierte und gesunde MitarbeiterInnen. Neben einer fairen Entlohnung können Menschen bei Miraplast daher auch vielfältige Angebote genießen, die das persönliche Wohlbefinden unterstützen. Von der kostenlosen Gesundenuntersuchung, über ermäßigte Impfaktionen und Unterstützung bei der Raucherentwöhnung bis hin zur Shiatsu-Massage.

Integration

Einfache Konfektionsarbeiten geben wir regelmäßig an die Geschützte Werkstätte Innermanzing weiter. So unterstützen wir die Integration von Menschen mit Lernschwierigkeiten und Behinderung und freuen uns, diese auch bei unserer alljährlichen Weihnachtsfeier herzlich willkommen zu heißen.

SDG 12 Verantwortungsvoll produzieren und konsumieren

Kreislaufwirtschaft

Reduce, Reuse, Recycle. Wir orientieren uns an den Prinzipien einer „Circular Economy“. Das heißt, wir versuchen Material- und Energiekreisläufe zu schließen und so ganz gezielt unseren Ressourcen­verbrauch, den Energiebedarf und entstehende Emissionen zu senken. Viele unserer Haushaltsartikel helfen Verpackungsmüll zu reduzieren und werden jahr­zehnte­­lang genutzt. Frischhaltedosen, die an uns retourniert werden, werden recycelt und in neue Produkte verwandelt.

Langlebige Produkte

Unser Weg ist der Mehrweg. Im gesamten Sortiment findet sich kein Einwegprodukt. Alles wird für eine langjährige Nutzung bei gleichbleibender Qualität entwickelt. Immer wieder finden voll funktionsfähige Produkte zu uns zurück, die aus den späten 70er Jahren stammen. Eine schöne Bestätigung unseres Qualitätsversprechens: Miraplast – made to last.

Bio-basierter Kunststoff

Das Erdölzeitalter neigt sich dem Ende zu. Und die Zeit neue Rohstoffe zu entwickeln drängt. Vielerorts wird mit pflanzlichen Ausgangsmaterial experimentiert, womit sich gleichzeitig die Frage stellt, ob diese Rohstoffe nicht dringender als Nahrungsgrundlage benötigt werden. Eine mögliche Antwort darauf liefern die MiraGreen-Produkte, hergestellt aus Pflanzenresten, die bei der Zuckerrohrverarbeitung anfallen. Die Artikel unseres Green-Sortiments sind genauso langlebig wie alle anderen MiraHome-Produkte und zu 100% recyelbar – aber nicht biologisch abbaubar.

Kurze Wege

Think global, act local. Wann immer möglich beziehen wir unsere Betriebsmittel von Lieferanten aus nächster Nähe. Und auch der gesamte Spritzgieß-Maschinenpark ist aus Österreich. Das am häufigsten verarbeitete Material (Polypropylen) wird aus Bratislava angeliefert. Beim Einkauf anderer Kunststofftypen sind wir aktuell noch gezwungen längere Transportdistanzen in Kauf zu nehmen.

Recyclingfähige Produkte

Designed to be recycled. Alle MiraHome-Produkte können zu 100% recycelt werden. Was daran liegt, dass jeder Teil nur aus einem einzigen Kunststofftyp besteht. Und das ist gut so. Denn alles, was sortenrein recycelt werden kann, hat die besten Voraussetzungen, um daraus am Ende des Produktlebenszyklus wieder ein neues hochwertiges Produkt herstellen zu können.

Zero Waste Projekt

Aktuell arbeiten wir am Aufbau eines Rücknahme-Systems, das es Menschen so einfach wie möglich macht, nicht mehr benutzte Produkte an Miraplast zu retournieren. Parallel dazu entwickeln wir eine Produktlinie, die bis zu 98% aus Recyclat bestehen wird.

SDG 13 Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz

LED Beleuchtung

Präzisionsarbeit erfordert jederzeit optimale Lichtverhältnisse. Mit der Umstellung auf ein LED-Beleuchtungskonzept wurde der dafür nötige Energieaufwand erheblich reduziert. Eine Maßnahme, die somit auch das Klima entlastet – um 11,76 t CO2 jährlich.

Energieeffiziente Maschinen

Unser Maschinenpark wird kontinuierlich modernisiert. So können Produktionskapazitäten gesteigert und gleichzeitig erhebliche Energieeinsparungen erzielt werden. Alleine die Inbetriebnahme von drei neuen Spritzgussmaschinen ermöglicht seit 2016 jährlich Stromeinsparungen von 45000 kWh.

Energie Rückgewinnung

Weniger Energieträger verheizen, mehr Abwärme nutzen. Dank einer Rückkühlanlage können wir die Abwärme der Spritzgießmaschinen in der kalten Jahreszeit zur Beheizung des ganzen Betriebsgebäudes nutzen.

 

Slider
Gut zu wissen

Fakten, Fakten, Fakten.

Kunststoff wird heute für viele ökologische Miseren verantwortlich gemacht. Dabei wird ein ganz zentraler Aspekt meist ausgeblendet. Denn viele dieser Probleme werden nicht nur durch das Material an sich, sondern durch den sorglosen Umgang damit verursacht. Stichwort „Wegwerfgesellschaft“. Bilder von Plastikinseln und vermüllten Landschaften tragen dazu bei Kunststoff als Problemstoff zu abzustempeln. Bei genauerer Betrachtung der Sachlage zeigt sich allerdings, dass Kunststoff sehr wohl auch Teil der Lösung sein kann.

Wussten Sie, dass…

…Kunststoff-Produkte helfen
Foodwaste zu verringern.

Der ökologische Fußabdruck von Lebensmitteln ist 8–10 Mal größer als der CO2-Footprint einer Kunststoffverpackung. Das heißt: Wer wirklich das Klima schützen will, sollte alles tun, damit Lebensmittel nicht verderben. Da ist der Hebel deutlich größer. Was nicht heißt, dass man unbedingt wieder zu Einwegverpackungen greifen muss. Wozu gibt’s schließlich immer wieder verwendbare Frischhaltedosen? In vielen Geschäften wird bereits wieder angeboten, Wurst und Käse direkt in das mitgebrachte Transportgeschirr zu legen.

Enorme Menge an Food Waste entstehen allerdings auch im privaten Haushalt. Die einfachste Lösung dafür? Umfüllen in eine oder mehrere kleine Frischhalteboxen, einfrieren und bei nächster Gelegenheit noch einmal genießen. Ob Zuhause oder im Büro, Hauptsache die Lebensmittel landen im Bauch statt in der Tonne.

Wussten Sie, dass…

… Kunststoffprodukte tatsächlich
zum Klimaschutz beitragen.

Bei der Erstellung einer Ökobilanz werden die Umwelteinflüsse während der gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Produktes erfasst. Kunststoff-Produkte schneiden dabei viel besser ab, als man denken würde. Woran liegt das? Im Vergleich zur Herstellung von Glas oder Aluminium bei der Kunststoffproduktion viel weniger Energie benötigt. Berechnungen zufolge würde der Ersatz von Kunststoffprodukten durch mögliche alternative Materialien Europas Energieverbrauch um rund 2.140 Millionen GJ pro Jahr erhöhen und die Treibhausgas-Emissionen um 110 Mio. t CO2-Äquvivalente steigen lassen. (3) Das heißt: Kunststoffprodukte liefern einen wichtigen Beitrag, um unser Klima zu entlasten.

Wichtiges Detail: Bei der Erstellung der Ökobilanz wird stets der gesamte Lebenszyklus eines Produktes miteinbezogen. Wiederverwendbare Verpackungssysteme, die 200 Mal und öfter genutzt werden, sind daher auch in dieser Hinsicht wesentlich ökologischer als Einweg-Verpackungen.

Wussten Sie, dass…

… sortenreine Kunststoffe ganz
einfach recycelt werden können.

  „Das getrennte Sammeln von Kunststoffprodukten kannst du dir sparen. Das wird ja am Ende doch wieder verbrannt.“ Was bis heute vielerorts gängige Praxis ist, werden wir uns künftig nicht mehr leisten können. Geht’s nach der neuen Plastikstrategie der EU, sollen bis 2030 allerdings 55% aller Plastikverpackungen recycelt und 90% aller Einwegflaschen gesammelt werden. (4)

Und das ist gut so. In Österreich fallen pro Kopf 42 kg Plastikmüll an. Aber nur rund ein Drittel davon wird recycelt. Um das zu ändern, braucht es vor allem eines: mehr sortenreine Kunststoff-Produkte. Wie beispielweise die Erzeugnisse aus dem Hause Miraplast, die jederzeit regranuliert, eingeschmolzen und wieder zu einem neuen Produkt geformt werden können. Kleiner Tipp dazu: Wer nicht mehr benutzte Miraplast-Frischhaltedosen zurücksendet, kann sich damit einen 15%-Rabatt-Gutschein für den MiraHome-Onlineshop sichern.

Wussten Sie, dass…

… lebensmittelechte Behälter höchsten Vorschriften unterliegen, die auch permanent durch das Marktamt kontrolliert werden?

Laut EU-Rahmenverordnung dürfen nur Materialien mit Lebensmitteln in Kontakt kommen, die als „Lebensmittelecht“ klassifiziert sind. Lebensmittelechte Kunststoffprodukte können also ohne gesundheitliche Bedenken in direktem Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln verwendet werden. Hersteller von Gegenständen aus Kunststoff im Lebensmittelkontakt müssen die Lebensmitteleignung über einen solchen Migrationstest beweisen.
Erkennbar sind diese Produkte durch das EU-weit gültige Glas-Gabel-Symbol.

Recyceltes Plastik darf übrigens nicht mehr zu Lebensmittelkontaktprodukten verarbeitet werden. Ausgenommen davon sind PET Getränkeflaschen, die wieder zu PET Getränkeflaschen verarbeitet werden dürfen.